2021 Staff & Board Members
Staff

Pool Manager, TBD
Swim Coach, TBD
Swim Rep, Sara Hayles – swimrep@piedmontpool.com
Dive Coach, Tommy Kibler

Officers

President, James Wessel – president@piedmontpool.com
Vice President and Facilities Cole Vayda – vicepresident@piedmontpool.com
Secretary, Sarah Jacobs  – secretary@piedmontpool.com
Treasurer, Frank Childs  – treasurer@piedmontpool.com
Assistant Treasurer, Michele Driggers – assistant.treasurer@piedmontpool.com

Committee Chairs

Programs, Elise Pawlik – programs@piedmontpool.com
Membership, Carol Carroll – membership@piedmontpool.com
Nominating, TBD
Personnel, Ada Handley – personnel@piedmontpool.com